top of page


2023/2024 PROBUS Club of Uxbridge

Management Team Members


President – Kathy Clulow

Past President – Chuck Heroux

Vice-President Robin Dhillon

Treasurer – Margaret Blanchet


Secretary – Linda Abate

Social Chair – Gail Porter Heroux


Membership Chair – Elaine Stevenson


House Chair –  Sally Kotsopoulos

Speaker Chair – Zina Bolak


Interest Groups Chair – Betty Bignell

Newsletter Chair – Bernie Beales


Webmaster – Gerry Bignell

Members at Large:

Lynn Moore

April Gilkinson

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

bottom of page